Oracle Charter School, a great high school located in Buffalo, New York, has an experienced team of administrators who are dedicated to serving the needs of our students and our community.

John Ashwood – Head of School – jashwood@oraclecharterschool.org

Dara Seeley – Director of Curriculum & Instruction – dseeley@oraclecharterschool.org

Chantele Thompson – Director of Community Relations & Outreach – c.thompson@oraclecharterschool.org

Ellen Connell – Interim Director of Student Life – econnell@oraclecharterschool.org

 

Front Office/Admissions

Tamar Cole – Receptionist – tcole@oraclecharterschool.org

Counseling Office

Diane Morgante – Counseling Coordinator, School Counselor 9th-10th grades –dmorgante@oraclecharterschool.org

Latoya Young – School Counselor 10th and 11th grades – lyoung@oraclecharterschool.org

Michael Marr – Blended Learning Facilitator – mmarr@oraclecharterschool.org

Lydia Fernandez – School Social Worker – lfernandez@oraclecharterschool.org

Nurse's Office

 

Business Office

Amanda Kenefick – Operations Manager – akenefick@oraclecharterschool.org

Ehren Reynolds – IT Coordinator – ereynolds@oraclecharterschool.org

Dan Mylotte – IT Assistant – danmylotte@oraclecharterschool.org

Facilities

Bill Sunderlin – Facilities Manager – bsunderlin@oraclecharterschool.org

Mike Leyendecker – Facilities Engineer – mleyendecker@oraclecharterschool.org

Ursula Jefferson – Custodian – ujefferson@oraclecharterschool.org