Oracle Charter School,a great high school located in Buffalo, New York, has an experienced team of administrators who are dedicated to serving the needs of our students and our community.

 

John Ashwood – Head of School - jashwood@oraclecharterschool.org

Christian Cornwell – Director of Instruction - ccornwell@oraclecharterschool.org 

Tanika Shedrick – Dean of Students - tshedrick@oraclecharterschool.org

 

Front Office/Admissions

Molly Krombach – Executive Assistant/Admissions Coordinator -mkrombach@oraclecharterschool.org

Tamar Cole – Receptionist - tcole@oraclecharterschool.org

Counseling Office

Diane Morgante – Counseling Coordinator, School Counselor 9th-10th grades -dmorgante@oraclecharterschool.org

Dave Musielak – College Counselor, School Counselor 11th – 12th grades -dmusielak@oraclecharterschool.org

Nurse's Office

Shatonia Thornton – School Nurse - sthornton@oraclecharterschool.org

Business Office

Brian Pawloski – Chief Information Officer - bpawloski@oraclecharterschool.org

Laura Chestnut – Business Administrator/HR - lchestnut@oraclecharterschool.org

Ehren Reynolds – IT Coordinator - ereynolds@oraclecharterschool.org

Dan Mylotte – IT Assistant - danmylotte@oraclecharterschool.org

Facilities

Bill Sunderlin – Facilities Manager - bsunderlin@oraclecharterschool.org

Mike Leyendecker – Facilities Engineer - mleyendecker@oraclecharterschool.org

Ursula Jefferson – Custodian - ujefferson@oraclecharterschool.org