Oracle Charter School,a great high school located in Buffalo, New York, has an experienced team of administrators who are dedicated to serving the needs of our students and our community.

John Ashwood – Head of School – jashwood@oraclecharterschool.org

Christian Cornwell – Director of Instruction – ccornwell@oraclecharterschool.org 

Brian Pawloski – Dean of Students – bpawloski@oraclecharterschool.org

Front Office/Admissions

Tamar Cole – Receptionist – tcole@oraclecharterschool.org

Counseling Office

Diane Morgante – Counseling Coordinator, School Counselor 9th-10th grades –dmorgante@oraclecharterschool.org

Latoya Young – School Counselor 10th and 11th grades – lyoung@oraclecharterschool.org

Jeremy Gold – jgold@oraclecharterschool.org

Nurse's Office

Business Office

Molly Krombach – Business Manager –mkrombach@oraclecharterschool.org

Ehren Reynolds – IT Coordinator – ereynolds@oraclecharterschool.org

Dan Mylotte – IT Assistant – danmylotte@oraclecharterschool.org

Facilities

Bill Sunderlin – Facilities Manager – bsunderlin@oraclecharterschool.org

Mike Leyendecker – Facilities Engineer – mleyendecker@oraclecharterschool.org

Ursula Jefferson – Custodian – ujefferson@oraclecharterschool.org