Courtney Thompson – cthompson@oraclecharterschool.org

Millie Fancher – mfancher@oraclecharterschool.org

Daniel Barajas – dbarajas@oraclecharterschool.org

Jennifer Jones, PhD – jjones@oraclecharterschool.org

Barbara Payne – bpayne@oraclecharterschool.org

Joseph Bromley – jbromley@oraclecharterschool.org

Mackenzie Hassan – mhassan@oraclecharterschool.org