Joyce Shear – jshear@oraclecharterschool.org

Jennifer Lamparelli – jlamparelli@oraclecharterschool.org

Patrick Govern – pgovern@oraclecharterschool.org

Stephanie Owen – sowen@oraclecharterschool.org

Jeffrey Schroer – jschroer@oraclecharterschool.org

Laurie Ziolkowski – lziolkowski@oraclecharterschool.org

Chris Capitumino – ccapitumino@oraclecharterschool.org

Ellen Connell – econnell@oraclecharterschool.org

Courtney Thompson – cthompson@oraclecharterschool.org