Ellen Connell – econnell@oraclecharterschool.org

Courtney Thompson – cthompson@oraclecharterschool.org

Millie Fancher – mfancher@oraclecharterschool.org

Jennifer Jones, PhD – jjones@oraclecharterschool.org

Barbara Payne – bpayne@oraclecharterschool.org

Kayleigh Rizzo – krizzo@oraclecharterschool.org

Sasha Powell – spowell@oraclecharterschool.org

Joseph Bromley – jbromley@oraclecharterschool.org

Danielle Vertalino – dvertalino@oraclecharterschool.org